The Live Streaming Guitar Fest 2020

DECEMBER 3rd to 13th, 2020
15 guitarists / 12 concerts

Nicolas Meier has been doing weekly Live Streaming Concerts since April from his Garden/Studio. It has been great fun with decent audience and donations. It also kept him sane playing with lots of musicians/friends...

So he thought before Christmas (Dec 3-13th), he wanted to share his experience with all the jazz guitarists he knows living around London... The LIVE STREAMING GUITAR FEST was born

Nicolas Meier presents us following wonderful talented guitarists!!! They will perform an hour of music for you in your home!!!
Chris Montague, Hannes Riepler, Ant law, Giorgio Serci, Matt Chandler, Carl Orr, Nigel Price, Clement Regert, Dominic Ashworth, Pete Roth, Dave Preston, Pete Oxley, Chris Allard and Nicolas Meier


1) Please support these wonderful talented musicians by clicking the link HERE. Don't forget to say which concert you're donating for.

2) If you wish to SPONSOR the Guitar Fest with Donation over £75 to be shared between all guitarists, please click HERE:

3) More ways to donate:

NEXT SHOW is "Nicolas Meier World Trio" Thursday December 3rd at 8pm (UK time)
(click on the link or copy and paste it)

1) Thursday  3rd - The Nicolas Meier World Trio
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Demi Garcia on percussion
Kevin Glasgow on bass
Nicolas Meier on guitar

2) Friday 4th - Carl Orr & Nicolas Meier
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Carl Orr on Guitar
Nicolas Meier on Guitar

3) Saturday 5th - Chris Allard & Ross Stanley
Session at 2pm (UK Time)

Chris Allard on guitar
Ross Stanley on piano

4) Saturday 5th - Pete Oxley & Nicolas Meier
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Pete Oxley on guitar
Nicolas Meier on guitar

5) Sunday 6th - Ant Law & Chris Montague
Session at 2pm (UK Time)

Ant Law on Guitar
Chris Montague on guitar

6) Sunday 6th - Clement Regert & Maciek Pysz
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Clement Regert on guitar
Maciek Pysz on guitar

7) Thursday 10th - Dominic Ashworth & Dave Suttle
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Dominic Ashworth on guitar
Dave Suttle on bass

8) Friday 11th -Dave Preston & Kevin Glasgow
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Dave Preston on guitar
Kevin Glasgow on bass

9) Saturday 12th - Pete Roth & Laurence Cottle
Session at 2pm (UK Time)

Pete Roth on guitar
Laurence Cottle on bass

10) Saturday 12th - Hannes Riepler & Oli Hayhurst
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Hannes Riepler on Guitar
Oli Hayhurst on bass

11) Sunday 13th - Matt Chandler & Nicolas Meier
Session at 2pm (UK Time)

Matt Chandle on guitar
Nicolas Meier on guitar

12) Sunday 13th - Nigel Price & Giorgio Serci
Session at 8pm (UK Time)

Nigel Price on guitar
Giorgio Serci on guitar

In case you LIKE us, please click here:

Check out Jazz'halo radio: click on this logo please

our partners:

Clemens Communications

Silvère Mansis
(10.9.1944 - 22.4.2018)
foto © Dirck Brysse

Rik Bevernage
(19.4.1954 - 6.3.2018)
foto © Stefe Jiroflée

Philippe Schoonbrood
foto © Dominique Houcmant


Special thanks to our photographers:

Petra Beckers
Ron Beenen
Annie Boedt
Klaas Boelen
Henning Bolte

Serge Braem
Cedric Craps
Christian Deblanc
Paul De Cloedt
Cindy De Kuyper

Koen Deleu
Ferdinand Dupuis-Panther
Anne Fishburn
Federico Garcia
Robert Hansenne
Dominique Houcmant
Stefe Jiroflée
Herman Klaassen
Philippe Klein

Jos L. Knaepen
Tom Leentjes
Hugo Lefèvre

Jacky Lepage
Olivier Lestoquoit
Eric Malfait
Nina Contini Melis
Jean-Jacques Pussiau
Arnold Reyngoudt
Jean Schoubs
Willy Schuyten

Frank Tafuri
Jean-Pierre Tillaert
Tom Vanbesien
Jef Vandebroek
Geert Vandepoele
Guy Van de Poel
Cees van de Ven
Donata van de Ven
Harry van Kesteren
Geert Vanoverschelde
Roger Vantilt
Patrick Van Vlerken
Marie-Anne Ver Eecke
Karine Vergauwen
Frank Verlinden

Jan Vernieuwe
Anders Vranken

and to our writers:

Mischa Andriessen
Robin Arends
Marleen Arnouts
Werner Barth
José Bedeur
Henning Bolte
Danny De Bock
Ferdinand Dupuis-Panther
Federico Garcia
Paul Godderis
Stephen Godsall
Jean-Pierre Goffin
Bernard Lefèvre
Mathilde Löffler
Claude Loxhay
Etienne Payen
Yves « JB » Tassin
Herman te Loo
Georges Tonla Briquet
Henri Vandenberghe
Iwein Van Malderen
Jan Van Stichel
Olivier Verhelst