PENDULUM: Bram Weijters & Carlo Nardozza

When: 9-4-2021

Where: streaming concert



Normally we would have presented the music from my suite Pendulum during a concert tour last year with American trumpeter Chad McCullough, but that tour got corona cancelled. I’m really happy that we’re now able to present this music during a video concert together with the great Belgian trumpeter Carlo Nardozza in a beautiful setting provided by CC Muze in Heusden-Zolder.

Tickets are only 5 euro and the link will be available till 16 april, 22h to (re)watch the concert.

Info and tickets here

I really hope you check it out and enjoy the music. You can also already have a taste here and listen to and/or buy the album.
I’m also very happy that we have sheet music available of the whole Pendulum suite here


In January we’ve also premiered our production 100 landschappen.
100 landschappen is a special combination of my jazz trio and compositions together with the wonderful nature photography of Bernard Castelein.
Thanks to CC Brasschaat this production will still be available online as long as the cultural restrictions for live performances apply.
Tickets are only 5 euro (and support this initiative and the artists).

Stay safe and all the best!

Bram Weijters


streaming concert

In case you LIKE us, please click here:

Check out Jazz'halo radio: click on this logo please

our partners:

Clemens Communications

Silvère Mansis
(10.9.1944 - 22.4.2018)
foto © Dirck Brysse

Rik Bevernage
(19.4.1954 - 6.3.2018)
foto © Stefe Jiroflée

Philippe Schoonbrood
foto © Dominique Houcmant


Special thanks to our photographers:

Petra Beckers
Ron Beenen
Annie Boedt
Klaas Boelen
Henning Bolte

Serge Braem
Cedric Craps
Christian Deblanc
Paul De Cloedt
Cindy De Kuyper

Koen Deleu
Ferdinand Dupuis-Panther
Anne Fishburn
Federico Garcia
Robert Hansenne
Dominique Houcmant
Stefe Jiroflée
Herman Klaassen
Philippe Klein

Jos L. Knaepen
Tom Leentjes
Hugo Lefèvre

Jacky Lepage
Olivier Lestoquoit
Eric Malfait
Nina Contini Melis
Arnold Reyngoudt
Jean Schoubs
Willy Schuyten

Frank Tafuri
Jean-Pierre Tillaert
Tom Vanbesien
Jef Vandebroek
Geert Vandepoele
Guy Van de Poel
Cees van de Ven
Donata van de Ven
Harry van Kesteren
Geert Vanoverschelde
Roger Vantilt
Patrick Van Vlerken
Marie-Anne Ver Eecke
Karine Vergauwen
Frank Verlinden

Jan Vernieuwe
Anders Vranken

and to our writers:

Mischa Andriessen
Robin Arends
Marleen Arnouts
José Bedeur
Henning Bolte
Danny De Bock
Ferdinand Dupuis-Panther
Federico Garcia
Paul Godderis
Stephen Godsall
Jean-Pierre Goffin
Bernard Lefèvre
Mathilde Löffler
Claude Loxhay
Etienne Payen
Yves « JB » Tassin
Herman te Loo
Georges Tonla Briquet
Henri Vandenberghe
Iwein Van Malderen
Jan Van Stichel
Olivier Verhelst